fani webpage

{April 13, 2009}  

Boys Before Flowers Korean Drama Soundtrack Download

Boys Before Flowers

Boys Before Flowers is Hana Yori Dango version. This featuring boy band Kim Hyun Joong of SS501.

This the themes of the . Track 2 titled “My Thoughts Are Bad” by is sung by 3 of the 5 group members (Heo Young Saeng, Kim Kyu Jong & Kim Hyung Joong). The opening themes is by T-Max.

01. 파라다이스 () – 티맥스 (T-Max)
02. 내 머리가 나빠서 (My Thoughts Are Bad) –

03. 알고 있나요 (Do You Know) – 썸데이 (Someday)
04. Stand By Me – 샤이니 (SHINee)
05. Luck – Ashily
06. 별빛 눈물 (Starlight Tears) – 김유경 (Kim Yoo Kyung)
07. 조금은 (A Little) – 서진영 (Seo Jin Young)
08. One More Time – 나무자전거 (Namu jajeongeo / Tree Bicycles)
09. I Know (Saxophone inst.) (With 이정식 Lee Jung Shik) – 오준성 GreenCacao (Oh Jun Sung)
10. Dance With Me (inst.) – 오준성 GreenCacao (Oh Jun Sung)
11. Blue Flower (inst.) – 오준성 GreenCacao (Oh Jun Sung)
12. So sad (inst.) – 오준성 GreenCacao (Oh Jun Sung)
13. Opening Title (파라다이스 Intro) (With T-Max) – 티맥스 (T-Max)


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s

et cetera
%d blogger menyukai ini: