fani webpage











{April 9, 2011}  

Rainbow-To Me

Yeah I’m the one and only girl
I’ll give you what you need
I’ll give you what you want
So baby Listen out yes
Just wanna be with you Come on

Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Sing me come come come come to me
Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Hold me, come come come come to me

Boy, I’m the only one God (yes)
I love you to meet
I can not love anyone as much as me you need me

Expensive bags and cool Fancy Car
If you want I do not expect naegasa
Compared with other women and I do not vary their

So baby come come come come to me
Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Sing me come come come come to me
Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Hold me, come come come come to me

boy, I know many things that can (wanna be)
Love you forward my shoulder
Sometimes you can lead the line
Follow me, trust me (come on)
Obvious high kilhilgwa sexy style
Unusual type of streets, but I
Compared with other women and I do not vary their

So baby come come come come to me
Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Sing me come come come come to me
Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Hold me, come come come come to me

Safari you (still) do not wait for the phone
Pride is that stupid
Can not make anything (can not make anything)
Difficult and lonely-(still) can make me smile
Give me everything, like always last
Allways be with you If you never let me go

I am a sexy gagagagagasipgeol
At a speed of Mach ppajilgeol
I’m your everything (AA) A class to create (AA)
You lit the stage and not like a song
You always need me
If you only worry about everything be okay dwirohae

Just wanna be with you
Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Sing me come come come come to me
Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh Oh eh
Hold me, come come come come to me
come come come come to me
come come come come to me

 

lifewithglasses ❤

]

Tinggalkan Balasan

et cetera
