fani webpage











{April 21, 2012}  

Seo In Guk-Tease Me

It’s a bit regretful but today, let’s just have it up to here
Don’t trust me too much at this time

I don’t want my heart to change so quickly
Like a passing by love
Let’s go slowly please my lady

I think I’m falling in love with you
I want to really know you, so want you

* I’ll go to to, I’ll go to you little by little
I’ll get to know you, I’ll get to know you, little by little


To be honest, my heart is impatient but
Slowly, little by little, tease me

I need that slight nervous feeling
Because going too forward has always been my habit

I don’t want to be seen as a person who thinks of a deep kiss first
Will you accept me, though I’m like this?

I think I’m falling in love with you
I want to really know you, really want you

* Repeat

We’re a perfect fit, we have a perfect love
I love you more than anything
Whether it’s separation or eternal love
I want to find out with you

Tease me, tease me, tease me, how do I say

* Repeat

To be honest, my heart is impatient but
Slowly, little by little, You could be a perfect fit

* Repeat

Tease me, tease me, tease me

Tinggalkan Balasan

et cetera
