fani webpage











{Desember 15, 2008}  
  BACHELOR NO. : 21
NAME : Ashraf Sinclair
  OCCUPATION : Actor/TV Host
  AGE : 27
  ZODIAC : Virgo
  FAVE HANGOUT : Hartamas
  TALENT : Acting crazy in front of a camera
  Hey! ID : cleono212006
Vote For Him Full Size Picture
Tell Your Friends Email Him
 
1.A woman is most beautiful when…
I see her as herself without past or present but as she truly is.
 
2.The nicest thing a woman’s ever said about me is…
“Oh my god! I thought he was 19!”
 
3.Being successful to me means…
Being able to enjoy my life with all the money and time that I need, and having a beautiful wife with beautiful children.
 
4.What scares you?
Success. It does sound strange, but being great is scarier than being mediocre.
 
5.If I could trade places with a man for a day, I’d pick…
I will pick John F Kennedy on the day he was assassinated just to know what he knew.
 
6.Describe your date from hell.
It was three dates actually: First date, she wanted me to move in to her apartment. Second date, she almost runs me dry of cash and third date, the boyfriend that she was two- timing confronts us as I pick her up! Don’t ask me why I got three dates!
 
7.What is an antimacassar?
A flotation device used by NASA for equalising cabin pressure and gravity in space stations. No, it’s a cloth used as a headrest back in the day when men used hair oil to stop it from getting on the chair. Okay, I cheated! I asked my dad.


Tinggalkan komentar

et cetera